Best rate guaranteed

Privacy Policy

Introduction

At  BEST WESTERN PARKHOTEL BRUSSELS, we care about personal privacy. It is of the utmost importance for us that all processing of personal data take place in consideration of the privacy of the individual. This is why we always do our best to ensure that all processing of personal data takes place in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (the “GDPR”) and other applicable legislation. This privacy policy (the “Policy”) applies to personal data about guests, customers and suppliers as well as other individuals who may be registered in IT systems (such as booking systems), website, apps, loyalty programs or the equivalent or personal data that is transferred from travel agencies, other booking sites or similar.


Who is the controller?

BEST WESTERN PLUS PARK HOTEL BRUSSELS
SOLEIL NV
AVENUE DE L’YSER 21
1040 Brussels

VAT  BE 0861.403.847
TELEPHONE: +32 (0) 2 735 74 00
E-MAIL: administration@parkhotelbrussels.be


How we collect personal data

Depending on the situation, we collect information from you or from other sources. 


From you

If you have contact with us regarding a reservation or making a hotel reservation, have special requirements regarding your visit or use a social media that we provide, we will collect and process the information that you provide us with (which could include special categories of personal data, such as information about allergies). We also collect information from you that we need in relation to our loyalty programs (see the special terms and conditions regarding such programs).


From other sources

If someone makes a reservation for you, we process such personal data about you.

Also, sometimes we receive personal data from third parties (our reservation group BEST WESTERN INTL ) with whom we do business with or that are suppliers to us.

In addition, if permitted by law, we – or a third party – can under certain circumstances use tracking tools (such as cookies) to collect information about you.

Under certain circumstances we process personal data about you that originates from publicly available sources.

In those cases we process personal data about you that we receive from other sources than yourself, we will provide you with information in accordance with the GDPR (if possible).

Different types of processing activities

Information regarding guests

Type of personal data

Contact information (for example your name, e-mail address, telephone number and address), demographic information (such as age, gender, age and language), guest stay information (which could include special categories of personal data, such as information about allergies), passport number, loyalty program numbers, payment information (such as credit card number), business information, information relating to the reservation, information (e.g. feedback about our hotels and services) that you submit to us.

Lawful basis for the processing

Consent (in cases we have asked for that and you have accepted it) or that processing is necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are a party or in order to take steps at the request of you to entering into a contract (for example in relation to a reservation).

Purpose

To provide you with the services and products that you have asked for (for example in relation to a reservation).


Information regarding contact persons

Type of personal data

Contact details such as name, e-mail address and telephone number.

Lawful basis for the processing

Legitimate interests – we will use your data in ways that you would reasonably expect and which have a minimal privacy impact (or where there is a compelling justification for the processing) and solely in accordance with the purpose.

Purpose

We process personal data for the purpose of managing the supplier relationship, for contacts in various questions, billing and marketing (if applicable) or communicate in other ways with you and your company.

Social media

Type of personal data

The personal data that you submit to us on any social media platform (e.g. name, e-mail address and telephone number).

Lawful basis for the processing

Consent (in cases we have asked for that and you have accepted it) or that processing is necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are party or in order to take steps at the request of you to entering into a contract (for example in relation to a reservation) or legitimate interests.

Purpose

To provide you with the services and products that you want, to manage and market our services and products and to communicate with you.

E-mail

Type of personal data

Name, e-mail address, telephone number and any other personal data that you submit to us via e-mail. 

Lawful basis for the processing

Consent (in cases we have asked for that and you have accepted it) or that processing is necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are party or in order to take steps at the request of you to entering into a contract (for example in relation to a reservation) or legitimate interests.

Purpose

To provide you with the services and products that you want, to manage and market our services and products and to communicate with you.

Personal data regarding children

As far as we know, we are not in contact or collect personal data from children under 18 without relevant permission from a parent or guardian. If you believe we have inadvertently collected such information, please contact us so we can promptly obtain parental consent or remove the information.

Direct marketing

We may use your personal data to communicate and provide you with offers and other information in relation to marketing activities. If you have consented to receive marketing, you may at any time opt out at a later date. 

In addition, if you receive marketing you have the right to at any time stop us from contacting you for marketing purposes and you are at any time entitled to object to the processing of personal data for such marketing purposes (see further below regarding your opportunities and rights in relation to this). Furthermore, you can decline to receive marketing by using the links in the relevant communication.   

Camera surveillance

We use camera surveillance at our hotel. Camera surveillance is deemed to be particularly sensitive from a privacy perspective and it is of great importance that all camera surveillance take place in accordance with the relevant legislation in effect from time to time.

Contact us if you would like more information about our camera surveillance (see contact details below).

Different kind of systems

Depending on the circumstances, we may process personal data in, or in relation to, inter alia, the following types of systems:

Property management system, property operation system, staff registration system, productivity system, telephone system, accounting system, clock system, yield management system, revenue center system, communication system, salary system, credit card system, key card system, TV and IT infrastructure (Internet etc.) and video surveillance system.

Recipients or the categories of recipients which will receive the personal data:

In order to serve you, we may share your personal and anonymous data with other companies (including BEST WESTERN INTL ), such as vendors, contractors and co-operation companies. Their use of information is limited to these purposes and subject to agreements that require them to keep the information confidential. Our vendors provide assurance that they take reasonable steps to safeguard the data they hold on our behalf, although data security cannot be guaranteed.

In addition, we may share information with third parties that are data processors that perform services to us (e.g. companies that  assist us in marketing activities) and with other companies (e.g. to facilitate reservations). If needed, we share information with relevant authorities.

We may also share personally identifiable information (such as name, address, e-mail address or telephone number) with BEST WESTERN INTL. in order to provide you with relevant advertising offers or services.

Analytics companies may access anonymous data (such as your IP address or device ID) to help us understand how our services are used. They use this data solely on our behalf. They do not share it except in aggregate form; no data is shared as to any individual user.

Transfers to any third country:

As a main rule, we will not transfer any personal data to a third country ( a country outside the EU/EEA). If this is the case it will be done by BEST WESTERN INTL. and we refer to their privacy policy for that. https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/popup/policy.popups.html

How long is the personal data saved? 

We will not save personal data longer than necessary taking into consideration the purpose of the relevant processing. Our responsible managers shall ensure that any routines applicable to deletion of personal data are complied with (please note that certain laws require that certain types of information must be saved for specified periods of time).

What rights do you have as a data subject?

You have the right to have your personal data corrected, in certain cases to object to the processing and to require the personal data to be erased, that it should be restricted (a marking that the processing of the personal data should be restricted to a particular purpose), and that it should be turned over to you on an IT medium (data portability). Please note, however, that certain personal data is necessary in order to be able to fulfill certain duties, such as payment information, and may therefore not be restricted or erased for this purpose. You also have the right to withdraw your consent where the processing is based on consent. Where this is the case, this will be stated as the legal basis in the relevant sections.

In order to exercise your rights under the GDPR, you must send in your request to, or contact, the data controller (please see contact details below). Please see below for a more detailed description of your rights as a data subject.

A.      Extracts from filing systems
You are entitled to obtain information about what personal data is registered about you in our filing systems, generally free of charge (commonly referred to as extracts from filing systems). Please send your request for an extract from the filing systems to the data controller (please see contact details below). The extract is normally sent to you within one month, to your email address which is registered in our systems or your National Public Register address. If it will take more than one month, we will inform you of the reasons for the delay. If you believe that any information about you in a filing system is incorrect or misleading, please contact us.

B.       The right to correction
As a data subject, you have the right to require that we correct any incorrect personal data about you as a data subject. This also means that you, as a data subject, are entitled to supplement incomplete personal data, among other things by providing a supplemental statement. Such supplementation relates to personal data which is missing and which is relevant taking into consideration the purpose of the processing of the data.

C.       The right to erasure
You are entitled to contact us and request for your personal data to be erased. The personal data must be erased in the following cases:

-         where the data is no longer necessary for the purposes for which it was collected.

-         where the processing is based on your consent and you withdraw the consent (and there is no other legal basis for the processing).

-         where the processing takes place for direct marketing and you, as the data subject, oppose the processing of the data.

-         Where you, as the data subject, oppose processing which takes place following a weighing of interests and there is no legitimate reason which overrides your interest.

-         where the personal data has been processed unlawfully.

-         where erasure is required in order to fulfil a legal obligation.

-         where the personal data relates to children and has been collected in conjunction with the child creating a profile in a social network.

We are entitled to deny erasure in certain cases, among others in order to fulfill a legal obligation.

D.      The right to restrict processing
In certain cases, you have the right to require that we restrict the processing of your personal data. A restriction entails that the data is marked so that in the future it may only be processed for certain limited purposes. The right to restriction applies where you believe that the data is incorrect and request a correction. In these cases, you can request a restriction of the processing during the period of time in which we are investigating the accuracy of the data.

E.       The right to data portability
In certain cases, you have the right to receive personal data regarding you as a data subject and which you have provided to us and the right to transfer this data to another controller. This right applies to automated processing where the processing of personal data is supported by a consent from you as the data subject, or in order to perform an agreement with you and this applies only to such data as you yourself have provided.

F.       The right to make objections
You are entitled, at any time whatsoever, to object to our processing of your personal data where it involves personal data which is being processed based on a legitimate interest. In such case, we may no longer process the personal data unless we can demonstrate a compelling legitimate reason for the processing which overrides the interests, rights and freedoms of the data subject, or where takes place in order to establish, exercise or defend against a legal claim. Where the personal data is processed for direct marketing, you as a data subject are entitled at any time whatsoever to object to the processing of personal data involving you for such marketing, including profiling to the extent this is connected to such direct marketing.

 

 

 

Automated decision-making

No automated decision-making is taking place (including profiling).

Have we asked for your consent? Then you can always withdraw your consent!

Under certain circumstances, we have to ask for your consent in order to provide you with services and process your personal data. Following your consent, we will only process your personal data for the purposes related to such service, product or similar.

In the following cases, amongst others, we may request your consent:

Marketing activities;

In relation to processing of children’s data (where we will obtain consent from a parent);

If we process special categories of personal data (such as allergies);

If we transfer personal data to a third country:

Processing of Reservations

Processing of personal preferences for the purpose of personalization

Where the processing is based on consent, you are entitled at any time whatsoever to withdraw the consent (without this affecting the lawfulness of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent before the consent was withdrawn). If you would like to withdraw your consent, please refer to the same service, website or similar where you consented or contact us at the address or telephone number below.

You are always entitled to file a complaint with the relevant privacy protection authority or a corresponding supervisory authority

The supervision is exercised by the data protection authority. The data protection authority has the possibility of reviewing the personal data processing which is carried out by us. If we fail to comply with the GDPR, the authority, for example, can issue a warning and/or impose an administrative fine.

Security measures

We have implemented appropriate technical and organizational measures to ensure a level of security appropriate to the risk with relevant processing activity (including reasonable steps to secure your personally identifiable information against unauthorized access or disclosure). We encrypt transmission of data on pages where you provide payment information. However, no security or encryption method can be guaranteed to protect information from hackers or human error. Please always use the internet with caution.

Miscellaneous

You are not obligated to provide us with any information and personal data about you. However, in some cases, we will not be able to provide you with some of our services or products if we are not allowed to process your personal data.

Contact details

If you have any questions or concerns about our privacy policies or our processing of your personal data, please contact us:

BEST WESTERN PLUS PARK HOTEL BRUSSELS

SOLEIL NV

AVENUE DE L’YSER 21

1040 Brussels

VAT  BE 0861.403.847

TELEPHONE: +32 (0) 2 735 74 00

E-MAIL: administration@parkhotelbrussels.be

Updates of the Policy

We may update this policy from time to time. As required by law, we will notify you of any material changes to our Policy. We will always post an updated copy on our relevant websites. Therefore, please check our site for updates.

Meilleur prix garanti

Privacy Policy

Introduction

Chez  BEST WESTERN PARKHOTEL BRUSSELS nous prenons vos données personnelles très au sérieux. Nous veillons à ce que le traitement de vos informations personnelles s’effectue dans le respect de votre vie privée. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que le traitement de vos données personnelles ait lieu dans le respect du Règlement général sur la protection des données (« RGPD ») et toute autre législation en vigueur. La présente politique de confidentialité (« la Politique ») s’applique aux données personnelles de nos visiteurs, clients et fournisseurs, ainsi que de toute autre personne figurant dans nos systèmes informatiques (systèmes de réservation), site Web, applications, programmes de fidélité ou équivalents, voire les données personnelles transmises par les agences de voyages, les sites de réservation ou autres.

Le responsable du traitement :

BEST WESTERN PLUS PARK HOTEL BRUSSELS

SOLEIL NV

AVENUE DE L’YSER 21

1040 Brussel

BTW  BE 0861.403.847

TELEPHONE: +32 (0) 2 735 74 00

E-MAIL: administration@parkhotelbrussels.be

Méthode de collecte des données personnelles

Selon la situation, nous collectons des données émanant de vous ou d’autres sources. 

Données envoyées par vous

Si vous nous contactez à propos d’une réservation ou si vous réservez une chambre dans notre hôtel, si vous avez des exigences particulières concernant votre visite ou utilisez un réseau social que nous vous avons communiqué, nous collecterons et traiterons les données que vous nous envoyez (il peut notamment s’agir de catégories particulières de données personnelles, comme des informations relatives aux allergies). Nous collectons également des informations vous concernant et qui sont nécessaires pour nos programmes de fidélité de BEST WESTERN INTL (voir les conditions particulières en la matière).

Données provenant d’autres sources

Si quelqu’un effectue une réservation pour vous, nous traitons ces données personnelles vous concernant.

Parfois, nous recevons des données personnelles de tiers (donc d’autres sociétés comme le site de réservation de BEST WESTERN INTL.) et avec lesquelles nous travaillons ou qui nous fournissent des produits ou services.

Par ailleurs, dans les limites autorisées par la loi, nous (ou un tiers) pouvons dans certaines circonstances utiliser des outils de suivi (comme des cookies) pour collecter des données vous concernant.

Dans certains cas, nous traitons les données personnelles vous concernant et qui proviennent de sources publiques.

Lorsque nous traitons les données personnelles vous concernant et qui proviennent d’autres sources, nous vous fournirons les données conformément au RGPD (dans la mesure du possible).

Différentes activités de traitement

Informations relatives aux clients

Type de données personnelles

Coordonnées (par ex. : nom, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone et adresse), données démographiques (par ex. : âge, sexe, langue), données sur le séjour (notamment certaines catégories spéciales de données personnelles, dont les informations relatives aux allergies), numéro de carte d’identité, numéro du programme de fidélité, données de paiement (comme le numéro de carte de crédit), données professionnelles, informations relatives à la réservation, informations (par ex. : avis sur nos hôtels et services) que vous nous envoyez.

Base de traitement légale

Votre autorisation (dans les cas où nous vous l’avons demandée et que vous nous avez accordée) de traitement est nécessaire à l’exécution d’un contrat pour lequel vous êtes partie contractuelle, ou afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires à votre accès au contrat (par exemple en cas de réservation).

Objet

Fournir les services et les produits que vous avez demandés (par exemple dans le cadre d’une réservation).

Informations relatives aux personnes de contact

Type de données personnelles

Coordonnées telles que le nom, l’adresse e-mail et le numéro de téléphone.

Base de traitement légale

Intérêts légitimes : nous utiliserons vos données dans une mesure raisonnable et de sorte à limiter au minimum l’impact sur votre vie privée (ou en cas d’obligation de traitement) et uniquement dans le respect de l’objet.

Objet

Nous traitons les données personnelles en vue de gérer la relation de fournisseur, pour répondre aux diverses questions, pour la facturation et le marketing (le cas échéant) ou pour communiquer de toute autre manière avec votre entreprise et vous.

Réseaux sociaux

Type de données personnelles

Les données personnelles que vous nous transmettez sur les réseaux sociaux (par ex. : nom, adresse e-mail et numéro de téléphone).

Base de traitement légale

Votre autorisation (dans les cas où nous vous l’avons demandée et que vous nous avez accordée) de traitement est nécessaire à l’exécution d’un contrat pour lequel vous êtes partie contractuelle, ou afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires à votre accès au contrat (par exemple en cas de réservation) ou pour des intérêts légitimes.

Objet

Vous fournir les services et les produits que vous souhaitez, gérer et commercialiser nos services et produits, et communiquer avec vous.

E-mail :

Type de données personnelles

Nom, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone et toute autre donnée personnelle que vous nous transmettez par e-mail. 

Base de traitement légale

Votre autorisation (dans les cas où nous vous l’avons demandée et que vous nous avez accordée) de traitement est nécessaire à l’exécution d’un contrat pour lequel vous êtes partie contractuelle, ou afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires à votre accès au contrat (par exemple en cas de réservation) ou pour des intérêts légitimes.

Objet

Vous fournir les services et les produits que vous souhaitez, gérer et commercialiser nos services et produits, et communiquer avec vous.

Données personnelles relatives aux enfants

À notre connaissance, nous ne sommes pas en contact ni ne collectons de données personnelles d’enfants de moins de 18 ans sans l’autorisation préalable d’un parent ou tuteur. Si vous pensez que nous avons malencontreusement obtenu de telles données, veuillez nous contacter afin que nous puissions obtenir l’accord parental ou supprimer les données dans les plus brefs délais.

Marketing direct

Nous pourrions utiliser vos données personnelles pour communiquer et vous envoyer des offres et d’autres informations dans le cadre de nos activités de marketing. Si vous avez accepté de recevoir des informations de marketing, vous pouvez changer d’avis à tout moment par la suite. 

Par ailleurs, si vous recevez des messages de marketing, vous avez le droit de nous inviter à cesser de vous contacter à cette fin. Vous pouvez à tout moment faire opposition au traitement de vos données personnelles à des fins commerciales (voir ci-dessous pour vos droits en la matière et les possibilités qui vous sont offertes). Vous pouvez renoncer à recevoir des propositions commerciales à l’aide des liens figurant dans les messages pertinents.    

Vidéosurveillance

Certains de nos hôtels utilisent une vidéosurveillance. La vidéosurveillance vise à être particulièrement sensible au respect de votre vie privée. Il est dès lors important que la vidéosurveillance ait lieu conformément à la législation en vigueur.

Contactez-nous si vous souhaitez de plus amples informations sur notre vidéosurveillance (voir les coordonnées ci-dessous).

Différents types de systèmes

Selon les circonstances, nous pouvons être amenés à traiter les données personnelles dans les types de systèmes suivants notamment, voire en relation avec ceux-ci.

Système de gestion des biens, système d’exploitation des biens, systèmes d’inscription du personnel, système de productivité, système téléphonique, système comptable, système de pointage, système de gestion des revenus, système du centre de recettes, système de communication, système des salaires, système relatif aux cartes de crédit, infrastructure TV et IT (Internet, etc.) et système de vidéosurveillance.

Les destinataires ou catégories de destinataires qui recevront les données personnelles :

Pour mieux vous servir, nous pourrions être amenés à communiquer vos données personnelles et anonymes à d’autres entreprises (BEST WESTERN INTL ), dont les fournisseurs, les sous-traitants et les sociétés avec lesquelles nous collaborons. L’utilisation qu’elles feront de ces données est soumise aux restrictions stipulées ici et aux accords exigeant le respect de leur confidentialité. Nos fournisseurs assurent qu’ils prendront les mesures nécessaires pour protéger les données dont ils disposent en notre nom. Toutefois, la sécurité des données ne peut être garantie.

En outre, nous pouvons partager les données avec des tiers responsables du traitement des données et qui nous fournissent des services (par ex. : BEST WESTERN INTL ou qui nous assistent dans le cadre des activités de marketing) et avec d’autres sociétés  (par ex. : pour faciliter les réservations). Le cas échéant, nous communiquons certaines informations avec les autorités compétentes.

Nous pouvons aussi être amenés à communiquer des données identifiables (comme le nom, l’adresse, l’adresse e-mail ou le numéro de téléphone) à des partenaires de confiance afin qu’ils puissent vous offrir certains services ou vous envoyer des publicités pertinentes.

Des sociétés d’analyse peuvent accéder à des données anonymes (comme votre adresse IP ou l’identifiant de votre appareil) afin de nous aider à comprendre l’utilisation de nos services. Dans ce cas, vos données ne seront utilisées que pour notre compte. Elles ne les transmettent en aucun cas hormis sous forme agrégée. Aucune donnée propre à un utilisateur individuel n’est partagée.

Transferts des données vers des pays tiers :

En règle générale, nous ne transférons pas les données personnelles vers un pays tiers  (un pays hors de l’UE/EEE). Le cas échéant, ça se fait par BEST WESTERN INTL, nous nous vous conseillons de voir leur politique de confidentialité. https://www.bestwestern.com/fr_FR/popup/policy.popups.html

 


Quelle est la durée d’enregistrement des données ? 

Nous n’enregistrerons pas les données plus longtemps que nécessaire, selon l’objet du traitement pertinent. Nos responsables veilleront à ce que les mesures visant à la suppression des données personnelles soient respectées (sachez toutefois que certaines lois exigent la conservation de certaines données pendant une certaine période).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Quels sont mes droits en tant que personne concernée ?

Vous avez le droit de demander la correction de vos données personnelles. Dans certains cas, vous pouvez faire opposition au traitement et exiger la suppression de vos données personnelles, ou un usage restreint (le traitement des données personnelles doit être limité à un but particulier). Vous pouvez aussi demander la récupération de vos données sur un support informatique (portabilité des données). Sachez toutefois que certaines données personnelles sont nécessaires afin de pouvoir accomplir certaines tâches, comme les informations de paiement. À ce titre, elles ne peuvent donc pas être limitées ou supprimées. Vous avez le droit de renoncer à votre autorisation dès lors que le traitement repose sur un consentement de votre part. Le cas échéant, cela sera stipulé sous forme de base légale dans les sections pertinentes.

Pour faire valoir vos droits en vertu du RGPD, vous devez envoyer une demande ou contacter le responsable du traitement (voir les coordonnées ci-dessous). Vous trouverez ci-dessous une description détaillée de vos droits en tant que personne concernée.

A.      Extraits des dossiers
Vous avez le droit de savoir quelles données personnelles vous concernant sont enregistrées dans nos systèmes, la plupart du temps, gratuitement (« extraits des dossiers »). Veuillez envoyer vos demandes en ce sens au responsable des données (voir coordonnées ci-dessous). L’extrait vous sera envoyé dans un délai d’un mois à l’adresse e-mail figurant dans nos dossiers ou à l’adresse associée à votre numéro de registre national. Si cela prend plus d’un mois, nous vous informerons des motifs du retard. Si vous pensez que les données vous concernant et figurant dans nos dossiers sont incorrectes ou fallacieuses, veuillez nous contacter.

B.       Droit de correction
En tant que personne concernée, vous avez le droit de demander la correction des données personnelles incorrectes vous concernant. En d’autres termes, vous, en tant que personne concernée, devez fournir les données manquantes, notamment par le biais d’une déclaration supplémentaire. Ces compléments font référence aux données personnelles manquantes et pertinentes pour l’objet du traitement des données.

C.       Droit à l’effacement
Vous pouvez nous contacter pour demander la suppression de vos données personnelles. Les données personnelles doivent être effacées dans les cas suivants :

-         lorsque les données ne sont plus nécessaires à l’objet justifiant leur collecte à l’origine.

-         lorsque le traitement repose sur votre consentement et si vous y avez renoncé (et s’il n’existe aucune autre base légale justifiant le traitement).

-         lorsque le traitement a lieu à des fins de marketing direct et si vous, en tant que personne concernée, vous opposez au traitement des données.

-         Lorsque vous, en tant que personne concernée, vous opposez au traitement qui a lieu après pondération des intérêts et s’il n’existe aucun motif prévalant sur vos propres intérêts.

-         si les données personnelles ont été traitées illégalement.

-         si la suppression est nécessaire afin de respecter une obligation légale.

-         si les données personnelles concernent un enfant et ont été collectées suite à la création d’un profil par l’enfant sur un réseau social.

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser la suppression dans certains cas, notamment lorsque la loi nous l’impose.

D.      Droit de limiter le traitement
Dans certains cas, vous avez le droit de demander la restriction du traitement de vos données personnelles. La restriction implique le marquage des données de sorte que seules certaines puissent être traitées à des fins limitées. Le droit à la limitation s’applique lorsque vous pensez que les données sont incorrectes et exigent une correction. Le cas échéant, vous pouvez demander une limitation du traitement pendant la période qui permettra d’établir si les données sont exactes ou non.

E.       Droit à la portabilité des données
Dans certains cas, vous avez le droit de recevoir les données personnelles vous concernant et que vous nous avez confiées  afin de les transmettre à un autre responsable du traitement. Ce droit s’applique au traitement automatique lorsque le traitement des données personnelles repose sur une autorisation émanant de vous, la personne concernée, ou afin d’exécuter un accord avec vous. Cela ne concerne que les données que vous avez transmises personnellement.

F.       Droit d’opposition
Vous avez le droit à tout moment de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles lorsque ce dernier concerne des données traitées sur la base d’un intérêt légitime. Le cas échéant, nous ne pourrons plus traiter les données personnelles à moins de vous présenter une raison légitime et précise au regard du traitement qui prévaut sur les intérêts, les droits et les libertés de la personne concernée, ou s’il a lieu en vue de la mise en place, l’exercice ou la défense face à une action en justice. Si les données personnelles sont traitées à des fins de marketing, la personne concernée a le droit de s’opposer à tout moment au traitement des données personnelles la concernant pour lesdites activités de marketing, dont le profilage dans les limites liées au marketing direct en question.

Décision automatique

Aucune décision automatique n’est mise en place (dont le profilage).

Avons-nous demandé votre autorisation ? Vous pouvez renoncer à tout moment !

Dans certains cas, nous devons demander votre autorisation afin de vous fournir les services et traiter vos données personnelles. Si vous donnez votre accord, nous ne traiterons vos données personnelles qu’aux seules fins associées à ces services, produits ou éléments analogues.

Dans les cas suivants notamment, nous pourrions demander votre avis :

     Activités de marketing ;

     En ce qui concerne le traitement des données des enfants (si nous avons obtenu    l’accord parental) ;

      Si nous traitons des catégories particulières de données personnelles (comme les allergies) ;

      Si nous transférons les données personnelles vers un pays tiers :

  

 

 

 

Traitement des réservation

       Traitement des préférences personnelles à des fins de personnalisation

Lorsque le traitement repose sur une autorisation, vous pourrez à tout moment renoncer à votre consentement (sans affecter le caractère légal du traitement effectué sur la base de l’accord exprimé avant la renonciation). Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit de retrait, veuillez vous reporter au même service, site ou élément analogue où vous avez marqué votre accord, ou nous contacter à l’adresse et au numéro de téléphone ci-dessous.

Vous avez toujours le droit d’introduire une plainte auprès de l’autorité chargée de la protection de la vie privée ou des autorités compétentes en matière de surveillance.

La surveillance est assurée par l’autorité chargée de la protection des données. L’autorité chargée de la protection des données a la possibilité de passer en revue le traitement que nous faisons de vos données. En cas d’infraction au RGPD, l’autorité par exemple pourra soumettre un avertissement et/ou imposer une amende administrative.

Mesures de sécurité

Nous avons mis en œuvre les mesures techniques et organisationnelles adéquates pour garantir un niveau de sécurité adéquat face aux risques liés au traitement (dont les étapes raisonnables pour protéger vos données identifiables face à un accès ou une divulgation non autorisés). Nous chiffrons les transferts des données sur les pages sur lesquelles vous envoyez des données de paiement. Toutefois, aucune méthode de sécurité ou de chiffrement n’offre de réelle garantie quant à la protection des données contre les hackers ou l’erreur humaine. Faites toujours preuve de prudence lorsque vous utilisez Internet.

Clauses diverses

Vous ne devez pas obligatoirement nous fournir d’informations ou de données personnelles vous concernant. Toutefois, dans certains cas, nous ne pourrons pas vous fournir nos services ou nos produits si nous ne sommes pas autorisés à traiter vos données personnelles.

Coordonnées

Si vous avez des questions ou des doutes quant à notre politique de protection de la vie privée ou le traitement de vos données personnelles, contactez-nous à l’adresse :

BEST WESTERN PARK HOTEL BRUSSELS

SOLEIL NV

AVENUE DE L’YSER 21

1040 Bruxelles

TVA  BE 0861.403.847

TELEPHONE: +32 (0) 2 735 74 00

E-MAIL: administration@parkhotelbrussels.be

 


Mises à jour de la politique

Cette politique peut être actualisée ponctuellement. Si la législation l’impose, nous vous avertirons des changements majeurs apportés à notre politique. Nous publierons toujours une version actualisée de la politique sur nos sites Web. Veuillez consulter les sites Web pour obtenir une version à jour.